Sunday, June 13, 2010

Runny Noise- Avant Jazz

Sans vox for this episode, vocals to come in the following weeks. Track list approximates this:
Porto Desencontro
New jazz
Guizado Zonzo
Guizado Vermelho
Sao Paulo Underground Black Liquor
Isotope 217 Audio Boxing
James Provencher Long Road
Joseph Jarman Little Fox Run
No authority on jazz
Hard Rubber Orchestra Cruel Yet Fair
John Zorn and Yamataka Eye Sticky Beethoven\'s Pipeline
Art Ensemble of Chicago Tthinitthedalen: Part 2

No comments:

Post a Comment